Kevin’s Newsletter
Truth Jihad Radio
Josh Mitteldorf on UFO/ET Issue, Diversity of Jewish Agendas, and Other Big Questions
2
0:00
-56:12

Josh Mitteldorf on UFO/ET Issue, Diversity of Jewish Agendas, and Other Big Questions

2
Transcript

No transcript...

R

Rumble link

Josh Mitteldorf wins my vote as the most interesting science writer out there. (Sometimes way out there…) His work is always sensible, well-informed, well-argued, and uncowed by mainstream dogma.

Josh has been writing on the UFO-ET issue and its publicizers Daniel Sheehan and Phil Schneider, as well as science and psi, digital mind-control, the hybrid/reptilian/insectoid Peruvian mummies, and much more.

We also discuss and critique the way terms like Jews/Jewish and Zionist(s) are used, keeping in mind the diversity of Jewish agendas, the overrepresentation of Jews among both good guys and bad guys, and the unfortunate fact that collective Jewish tribal power is strongly weighted towards the bad guys.

Excerpt: “If I have a religion at all, it's Taoism. And I think we need to get beyond there are good guys and bad guys, and I'm one of the good guys and you're one of the bad guys, so I'm here to smite you, to see good and evil as aspects of the world rather than as something we take sides in. I'm a follower of Charles Eisenstein. He likes to write that there are no good guys. There are no bad guys. We're all in this together. We're blindly hurting ourselves because we hurt one another. And that's really the same thing. I am you. You are me. We're all caught in this illusion of separateness. But in some cosmic sense, we're joined at the hip. And there's no such thing as selfishness. It just doesn't work. And what we call evil is really selfishness.

“So I'm caricaturing Eisenstein. But I really like him a lot. I think it's a human message. I think it's an antidote to…there's much too much of this us and them going on in the world and we're going to have to get over that. But i]I also think that there's a perspective beyond that and there are stories that just don't make sense in either the good versus evil world or in Eisenstein's world.

“And that's really what I hope to talk to you about today. Just what's going on in the world and what's behind it.”

2 Comments
Kevin’s Newsletter
Truth Jihad Radio
Red-pill truths and interpretations "they" don't want you to know about.